MyCoE

Executive Committee

Functions of This Committee

The Executive Committee is an advisory committee made up of the Associate Deans, Department Chairs and the Chair of the College Council. Their primary function is to advise the Dean in administration of affairs of the College in accordance with policies established by the college faculty.

Committee Roster

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Committee Chair and Dean Michael Bragg (206) 543-1829 mbragg@uw.edu
Vice Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs Greg Miller (206) 543-0350 gmiller@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Advancement Judy Mahoney (206) 685-2414 jkm7@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Diversity and Access Eve Riskin (206) 685-2313 riskin@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Infrastructure Pedro Arduino (206) 543-8388 parduino@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Brian Fabien (206) 616-9474 fabien@uw.edu
Director of Finance and Administration Kojay Pan (206) 616-2605 kpan@uw.edu
College Council Chair Sumit Roy (206) 543-0351 sroy@uw.edu
A&A Chair Tony Waas (206) 616-2310 awaas@aa.washington.edu
BioE Chair Cecilia Giachelli (206) 543-0205 ceci@uw.edu
ChemE Chair François Baneyx (206) 685-4815 baneyx@uw.edu
CEE Chair Laura Lowes (206) 685-2563 lowes@uw.edu
CSE Chair Hank Levy (206) 543-1695 levy@cs.washington.edu
EE Chair Radha Poovendran (206) 543-2186 rp3@u.washington.edu
HCDE Chair David McDonald (206) 543-2567 dwmc@uw.edu
ISE Chair Linda Ng Boyle (206) 616-0245 linda@uw.edu
MSE Chair Jihui Yang (206) 543-2626 jihuiy@uw.edu
ME Chair Per Reinhall (206) 543-5628 reinhall@uw.edu