MyCoE

Executive Committee

Functions of this committee

The Executive Committee is an advisory committee made up of the associate deans, department chairs and the chair of the College Council. Their primary function is to advise the Dean in administration of affairs of the College in accordance with policies established by the college faculty.

Committee roster

Title Name Phone Email
Committee Chair and Interim Dean,
Vice Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs
Greg Miller 206-543-1829 gmiller@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Advancement Judy Mahoney 206-685-2414 jkm7@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Diversity & Access Eve Riskin 206-685-2313 riskin@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Infrastructure Pedro Arduino 206-543-8388 parduino@uw.edu
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Brian Fabien 206-616-9474 fabien@uw.edu
Senior Director of Finance and Administration Kojay Pan 206-616-2605 kpan@uw.edu
College Council Chair Sumit Roy 206-543-0351 sroy@uw.edu
A&A Chair Kristi Morgansen 206-616-5950 morgansen@aa.uw.edu
BioE Chair Cecilia Giachelli 206-543-0205 ceci@uw.edu
ChemE Chair Jim Pfaendtner 206-616-8128 jpfaendt@uw.edu
CEE Chair Laura Lowes 206-685-2563 lowes@uw.edu
CSE Director Hank Levy 206-543-1695 levy@cs.uw.edu
ECE Chair Radha Poovendran 206-543-2186 rp3@uw.edu
HCDE Interim Chair Julie Kientz 206-221-0614 hcdechr@uw.edu
ISE Chair Linda Ng Boyle 206-616-0245 linda@uw.edu
MSE Chair Jihui Yang 206-543-2626 jihuiy@uw.edu
ME Chair Per Reinhall 206-543-5628 reinhall@uw.edu