Skip to main content


Accreditation and Continuous Improvement Committee (ACI)

About ACI

ACI's charge is to share best practices.

Committee roster

Dean’s OfficeNancy Allbritton (Chair)
Aeronautics & AstronauticsKristi Morgansen
BioengineeringAlyssa Taylor
Office for the Advancement of Engineering Teaching & LearningKen Yasuhara
Chemical EngineeringStuart Adler
Civil and Environmental EngineeringDawn E. Lehman
Computer Science and EngineeringJohn Zahorjan
Electrical & Computer EngineeringBruce Darling
Industrial & Systems EngineeringChristina Mastrangelo
Materials Science and EngineeringBruce Hinds
Mechanical EngineeringJohn Kramlich
Bioresource Science and EngineeringRick Gustafson