Skip to main content

MyCoE

DEI Resources for Faculty and Staff

Listening sessions

Sign up to participate in Erolin Solutions external DEI assessment of the College. Each session can accept 50 participants. You will be sent an automatic confirmation email with zoom information. This is an opportunity to learn more about Erolin’s assessment process, and engage in a dialogue about our goals and challenges around DEI. Faculty and staff are invited to participate in one of the open sessions listed below. Student sessions will be held separately.

Sign up to attend a session

Faculty and staff sessions

  • Thursday, February 4, 8-9 a.m., 12-1 p.m.
  • Monday, February 8, 8-9 a.m., 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 10, 8-9 a.m., 12-1 p.m.
  • Friday, February 12, 8-9 a.m., 12-1 p.m.

Engineering Department Diversity Committee (EDDC) members

Department Diversity Committee Reps Email
A&A Kristi Morgansen morgansen@aa.washington.edu
Danyel Hacker danyel@aa.washington.edu
BioE Wendy Thomas wendyt@uw.edu
Lara Gamble lgamble@uw.edu
ChemE Cole DeForest profcole@uw.edu
Elizabeth Nance eanance@uw.edu
Lilo Pozzo dpozzo@uw.edu
CEE Jessica Kaminsky jkaminsk@uw.edu
Julian Marshall jdmarsh@uw.edu
CSE Yoshi Kohno yoshi@cs.washington.edu
Kevin Lin kevinl@cs.uw.edu
Lauren Bricker bricker@cs.washington.edu
ECE Sam Burden sburden@uw.edu
Mickey Schulz lethe@uw.edu
HCDE Leah Findlater leahkf@uw.edu
Kathleen Rascon khorenst@uw.edu
ISE Linda Ng Boyle linda@uw.edu
Archis Ghate archis@uw.edu
MSE Navid Zobeiry navidz@uw.edu
Ellie Roumeli eroumeli@uw.edu
ME Nate Sniadecki nsniadec@uw.edu
Kendra Burdett kburdett@uw.edu
CoE Dan Ratner dratner@uw.edu
Cathryne Jordan jordancl@uw.edu
Lynne Spencer lspencer@uw.edu
Priscilla Yoon plyoon@uw.edu
Scott Pinkham spinkham@uw.edu
Sheldon Levias srl1@uw.edu
Virginia Vacchiery vlv@uw.edu
Shanai Lechtenberg lechts@uw.edu
Robin Clayton robin712@uw.edu
Deirdre Sumida deirdres@uw.edu
SWE Hilda Pacheco hildap@uw.edu
ECE Jordan Drew jadrew43@uw.edu