Faculty & Research

Find a Faculty Member...

Skip to faculty results

Found 36 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Brett, Michael
(206) 616-3447
mtbrett@u.washington.edu
MOR 304
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Eutrophication And Regulation Of Algal Biomass And Secondary Production In Lakes
  • Essential Fatty Acid Production And Bioaccumulation In Aquatic Food Webs
  • Zooplankton And Aquatic Food-web Ecology
  • Terrestrial And Aquatic Ecosystem Coupling
Brush, Lucien
(206) 543-7161
brush@uw.edu
ROB 331
Associate Chair

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Materials Science & Engineering
Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics
Adjunct Associate Professor

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Professor

Butman, David
(206) 685-0953
dbutman@uw.edu
BLD 264
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Cooper, Joyce
(206) 543-5040
cooperjs@uw.edu
MEB 304
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Dodd, Michael
(206) 685-7583
doddm@u.washington.edu
MOR 305
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Associate Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Engineering and health
  • Chemical Oxidation And Disinfection Processes In Drinking Water And Wastewater Treatment
  • Abiotic Processing Of Dissolved Organic Matter (DOM) In Natural And Engineered Systems
  • Decentralized Wastewater And Drinking Water Disinfection
Gomez, Mike
(206) 543-7614
mggomez@uw.edu
MOR 132G
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Goodchild, Anne
(206) 543-3747
annegood@u.washington.edu
WCL 111
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Hinds, Bruce
(206) 221-7045
bjhinds@uw.edu
ROB 325
Materials Science & Engineering
Campbell Professor

Horner-Devine, Alexander
(206) 685-3032
arhd@u.washington.edu
WIL 163
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Hossain, Faisal
(206) 616-9361
fhossain@uw.edu
WIL 167
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

American Institute of Hydrology
Professional Hydrologist

American Institute of Hydrology
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Istanbulluoglu, Erkan
(206) 543-7923
erkani@u.washington.edu
WIL 160
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Jessup, Andrew
(206) 685-2609
jessup@apl.washington.edu
HND 275
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor WOT

Kaminsky, Jessica
(206) 221-3058
jkaminsk@uw.edu
MOR 121H
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Civil Infrastructure
  • Developing Communities
  • Qualitative Methods
  • Global Engineering Projects And Organizations
Kim, Amy
(206) 685-0228
amyakim@uw.edu
MOR 133B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Kolodziej, Edward
(253) 692-5659
koloj@uw.edu
MOR 306
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Korshin, Gregory
(206) 543-2394
korshin@u.washington.edu
MOR 307
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Nuclear Remediation
  • Physico-chemical Water Treatment Methods
  • Formation Of Disinfection By-products
  • Characterization Of Dissolved And Soil Organic Matter
Kramer, Steven
(206) 685-2642
kramer@u.washington.edu
MOR 132E
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Kumar, Nirnimesh
(206) 221-3861
nirni@uw.edu
WIL 265
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Larson, Timothy
(206) 543-6815
tlarson@u.washington.edu
WIL 269
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Lundquist, Jessica
(206) 685-7594
jdlund@uw.edu
WIL 165
Civil & Environmental Engineering
John R. Kiely Endowed Professor