Faculty & Research

Find a Faculty Member...

Skip to faculty results

Found 371 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Hwang, Jenq-Neng
(206) 685-1603
hwang@uw.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Professor

  • Image/Video Signal Processing
  • Multimedia Networking And QoS
  • Statistical Pattern Recognition
Interlandi, Gianluca
(206) 685-4435
gianluca@uw.edu
BIOE N430e
Bioengineering
Research Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Computational Structural Biology
  • Hemostasis And Thrombosis
  • Molecular Dynamics Simulations
  • Monte Carlo Simulations
Istanbulluoglu, Erkan
(206) 543-7923
erkani@u.washington.edu
WIL 160
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Jandhyala, Vikram
(206) 543-2186
vj@uw.edu
Provost
Vice Provost for Innovation

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Professor

Jarboe, Thomas
(206) 685-3427
jarboe@aa.washington.edu
AER 438
Aeronautics & Astronautics
Professor

Physics
Adjunct in Physics

Jenekhe, Samson
(206) 543-5525
jenekhe@uw.edu
Chemical Engineering
Boeing-Martin Professor

Jessup, Andrew
(206) 685-2609
jessup@apl.washington.edu
HND 275
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor WOT

Jiang, Shaoyi
(206) 616-6509
sjiang@uw.edu
Chemical Engineering
Boeing-Roundhill Professor

  • Biomolecular Interfaces
  • Biomaterials
  • Biosensors
Jones, Julia
(206) 543-5238
jhjones@uw.edu
MEB 204
Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer

Kaminsky, Jessica
(206) 221-3058
jkaminsk@uw.edu
MOR 121H
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Civil Infrastructure
  • Developing Communities
  • Qualitative Methods
  • Global Engineering Projects And Organizations
Kang, Soyoung
(206) 543-4445
soyoungk@uw.edu
AER 341A
Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer

Kannan, Sreeram
(206) 685-8756
ksreeram@ee.washington.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Computing And Networking
  • Data Sciences
  • Biosystems
Karlin, Anna
(206) 543-9344
karlin@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Microsoft Endowed Professorship in Computer Science & Engineering

  • Algorithms
  • Game Theory
  • Economics
Kehl, Ted
(206) 543-2421
ted@cs.washington.edu
WIL 000
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor Emeritus

Kemelmacher-Shlizerman, Ira
(206) 543-6876
kemelmi@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Computer Vision
  • Computer Graphics
Kientz, Julie
(206) 221-0614
jkientz@uw.edu
Human Centered Design & Engineering
Associate Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor

Information School
Adjunct Associate Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • Human-centered Computing
  • Ubiquitous Computing
  • Health Informatics
Kim, Deok-Ho
(206) 616-1133
deokho@uw.edu
BIOE N410G
Bioengineering
Associate Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Cell And Tissue Engineering
  • Mechanobiology And Mechanotransduction
  • Micro- And Nanofabricated Biomaterials
  • Quantitative Live Cell Imaging Analysis
Kim, Anthony
(206) 543-8786
andykim@uw.edu
Chemical Engineering
Lecturer

Kim, Amy
(206) 685-0228
amyakim@uw.edu
MOR 133B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Kim, Ji-Eun
(206) 221-0285
jikim@uw.edu
AER 141A
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor