Faculty & Research

Find a Faculty Member...

Skip to faculty results

Found 13 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Tanimoto, Steve
(206) 543-4848
tanimoto@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Image Analysis
  • Educational Technology
Tatlock, Zachary
(206) 616-9498
ztatlock@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Formal Verification
  • Compilers
  • Security
Taya, Minoru
(206) 685-2850
tayam@uw.edu
MEB 263
Mechanical Engineering
Nabtesco Endowed Chair

Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Dentistry
Adjunct Professor, Oral Health Sciences

Taylor, Alyssa
(206) 543-8533
actaylor@uw.edu
BIOE N430L
Bioengineering
Full Time Lecturer

Taylor, Michael
CSE profile
EE profile

(206) 221-5270
prof.taylor@gmail.com
CSE 564
Electrical Engineering
Associate Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
Associate Professor

  • Computer Architecture
  • VLSI And Compilers
  • 14/16nm ASIC Design
  • Heterogeneous Tiled Microprocessors
  • Dark Silicon
Thomas, Wendy
(206) 616-3947
wendyt@u.washington.edu
BIOE N430P
Bioengineering
Title

Thomson, Jim
(206) 616-0858
jthomson@apl.washington.edu
Applied Physics Lab
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor WOT

Tian, Rong
(206) 543-8982
rongtian@u.washington.edu
SLA N135
Bioengineering
Professor

Anesthesiology
Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Energy Metabolism In Cardiovascular Diseases
  • Mitochondrial Function And Protein Modification
  • Metabolomics, Biosensors, Stable Isotope Tracing
Todorov, Emanuel
(206) 616-3568
todorov@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics
Associate Professor

  • Intelligent Control In Biology And Engineering
Tompa, Martin
(206) 543-9263
tompa@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor

Genome Sciences
Adjunct Professor

  • Computational Molecular Biology
Torlak, Emina

emina@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Software Engineering
  • Programming Languages
  • Formal Methods
Tsutsui, Michio
(206) 685-2566
mtsutsui@uw.edu
Human Centered Design & Engineering
Professor Emeritus

  • Technology-Enhanced Language Learning
  • International Technical Communication
  • Second Language Acquisition
  • Japanese Linguistics
Turns, Jennifer
(206) 221-3650
jturns@uw.edu
Human Centered Design & Engineering
Professor

  • User-Centered Design
  • Design Processes And Strategies
  • Human-Computer Interaction
  • Engineering Education
  • Educating Reflective Practitioners