Faculty & Research

Find a Faculty Member...

Skip to faculty results

Found 6 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Eberhard, Marc
(206) 543-4815
eberhard@u.washington.edu
MOR 233A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Eggers, Susan
(206) 543-2118
eggers@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor Emerita

  • Computer Architecture
  • Compiler Optimization
El-Sharkawi, Mohamed
(206) 685-2286
elsharkawi@ee.washington.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Professor

  • Neural Networks Application Of Intelligent Systems To Power Systems And Electric Drives
  • Application Of Power Electronics To Power Systems
  • High Performance Tracking Controls
  • Power System Dynamics And Control
  • Engineering Education
Emery, Ashley
(206) 543-5338
emery@uw.edu
MEB 215
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Architecture
Adjunct Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Engineering and energy
  • Architectural Heat Transfer
  • Finite Element Methods
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Thermal Stresses
Ernst, Michael
(206) 221-0965
mernst@uw.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor

  • Programmer Productivity
  • Software Engineering
  • Static Analysis
  • Security
  • Type Systems
Etzioni, Oren

etzioni@cs.washington.edu
Computer Science & Engineering
Professor

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Web Search