About Us

Contact Academic Departments

Department/Person Position Phone/Fax           Email/Box/Location
 
William E. Boeing Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics »
general contact info 206-543-1950 (ph)
206-543-0217 (fax)
Box 352400 / 211 Guggenheim
Anthony Waas Chair 206-616-2310 awaas@aa.washington.edu
Pamela McGrath Administrator 206-616-1116 pmcgrath@aa.washington.edu
 
Bioengineering »
general contact info 206-685-2000 (ph)
206-685-3300 (fax)
Box 355061 / BIOE 107
Cecilia Giachelli Chair 206-685-2002 bioechr@uw.edu@uw.edu
Shirley Nollette Assistant to the Chair 206-685-2002 nolletts@uw.edu
Ruth Woods Administrator 206-685-2004 rwoods@uw.edu
 
Chemical Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-2250 (ph)
206-543-3778 (fax)
Box 351750 / 105 Benson
François Baneyx Chair 206-543-2253 chechair@uw.edu
Stephanie Ashby Assistant to the Chair 206-543-2253 sashby@uw.edu
105 Benson
Debbie Carnes Administrator 206-685-8364 drae@uw.edu
 
Civil & Environmental Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-2390 (ph)
206-543-1543 (fax)
Box 352700 / 201 More
Laura N. Lowes Chair   lowes@uw.edu
214 More
Veronica Brauchli Assistant to the Chair 206-543-8883 brauchli@uw.edu
201 More
Dan Dembiczak Administrator 206-616-1667 ddd1@uw.edu
 
Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science & Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-1695 (ph)
206-543-2969 (fax)
Box 352350 / AC 101
Hank (Henry M.) Levy Director 206-543-9204 levy@cs.washington.edu
PAC 104
Connie Ivey-Pasche Assistant to the Chair 206-685-4830 connie@cs.washington.edu
AC 106
Jennifer Worrell Director of Finance and Administration 206-616-3726 jmw456atcs.washington.edu
AC 140C
 
Electrical Engineering »
general contact info 206-221-5270 (ph)
206-543-3842 (fax)
recept@ee.washington.edu
Box 352500 / AE 100R
Radha Poovendran Chair 206-543-6515 chair@ee.washington.edu
AE 116 PAC
Lindsay Appesland Assistant to the Chair 206-543-6515 lappesla@uw.edu
AE 120 PAC
Tina Montgomery Administrator 206-616-5819 kmontgom@uw.edu
AE 114 PAC
 
Human Centered Design & Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-2567 (ph)
206-543-8858 (fax)
Box 352315 / 428 Sieg
David W. McDonald Chair 206-685-2945 hcdechr@uw.edu
Stacia Green Assistant to the Chair 206-221-1666 greens6@uw.edu
Erin Baker Administrator 206-685-3465 bakeres@uw.edu
 
Industrial & Systems Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-1427 (ph)
206-685-3072 (fax)
Box 352650 / G10 MEB
Linda Ng Boyle Chair 206-543-1427 linda@uw.edu
G10A MEB
Kellus Stone Administrator 206-543-5547 kellus@uw.edu
G6B MEB
Student Services Center 206-543-5041 ieadvise@uw.edu
G7A MEB
 
Materials Science & Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-2600 (ph)
206-543-3100 (fax)
Box 352120 / 302 Roberts
Jihui Yang Chair 206-543-7090 jihuiy@uw.edu
Andrea Neubert Assistant to the Chair 206-543-2615 akneub@uw.edu
Hong-Yen Cone Administrator 206-543-2616 ycone@uw.edu
 
Mechanical Engineering »
general contact info 206-543-5090 (ph)
206-685-8047 (fax)
merecept@uw.edu
Box 352600 / 143 MEB
Per Reinhall Chair 206-685-6993 reinhall@uw.edu
  Assistant to the Chair 206-685-6993 measstch@uw.edu
Jennifer McEwen Administrator 206-543-6835 mcewenj@uw.edu