HOMEPERSONNELLABORATORIESCOURSESSEMINARSLINKSSUBSCRIBE

RCM Personnel

[ Faculty EmeritiPostgraduateVisitorsDepartment Info]


Faculty

Contact Info

Martin Berg
Associate Professor, ME
berg@u.washington.edu

MEB 311
(206) 543-5288

Linda Bushnell
Research Assistant Professor, EE
bushnell@ee.washington.edu

M342 EE/CSE
(206) 221-6717

Howard Chizeck
Professor, EE
chizeck@ee.washington.edu

253B EE/CSE
(206) 221-3591

Dan Dailey
Associate Professor, EE
dailey@ee.washington.edu

M322 EE/CSE
(206) 543-2493

Mark Damborg
Professor, EE
damborg@ee.washington.edu

M406 EE/CSE
(206) 543-9667

Santosh Devasia
Professor, ME
devasia@u.washington.edu

MEB 326
(206) 685 3401

Mohamed El-Sharkawi
Professor, EE
elsharkawi@ee.washington.edu

M306 EE/CSE
(206) 685-2286

Brian Fabien
Associate Professor, ME
fabien@u.washington.edu

MEB 206
(206) 543-6915

Maryam Fazel
Future Faculty Member, EE
maryam@cdscaltechedu

 

Dieter Fox
Assistant Professor, CSE
fox@cs.washington.edu

Allen Center 586
(206) 685-2517

Joe Garbini
Professor, ME
garbini@me.washington.edu

MEB 216
(206) 543-5399

Blake Hannaford
Professor, EE
hannaford@ee.washington.edu

M434 EE/CSE
(206) 543-2197

Brad Holt
Associate Professor, Chem E
holt@cheme.washington.edu

251 Benson
(206) 543-0554

Eric Klavins
Assistant Professor, EE
klavins@ee.washington.edu

236 CSE
(206) 543-1369

Wei (Wayne) Li
Assistant Professor, ME
weiwli@u.washington.edu

MEB 205
(206) 543-5339

Eli Livne
Associate Professor, AA
eli@aa.washington.edu

GUG 309
(206) 543-6643

Uy-Loi Ly
Associate Professor, AA
ly@aa.washington.edu

GUG 314D
(206) 543-6679

Alex Mamishev
Assistant Professor, EE
mamishev@ee.washington.edu

EE/CSE 215K
(206) 221-5729

Mehran Mesbahi
Assistant Professor, AA
mesbahi@aa.washington.edu

315 C Guggenheim
(206) 543-7937

Kristi Morgansen
Assistant Professor, AA
morgansen@aa.washington.edu

Guggenheim 310
206 616-5950

Robert O'Malley
Professor, AMath
omalley@amath.washington.edu

408 J Guggenheim
(206) 685-1905

Larry Ricker
Professor, Chem E
ricker@u.washington.edu

365 Benson
(206) 543-8786
alt (206) 543-2250

Jacob Rosen
Assistant Professor, EE
rosen@washington.edu
M410 EE/CSE
(206) 685-1600

Steve Shen
Associate Professor, ME
ishen@u.washington.edu

313 MEB 313
(206) 543-5718

[top]



Emeriti
Contact Info

Robert Albrecht
Professor Emeritus, EE
bob@ee.washington.edu

M410 EE/CSE

Frank Alexandro
Professor Emeritus, EE
alexandro@ee.washington.edu

215J EE/CSE

R.T. Rockafellar
Professor, AMath
rtr@amath.washington.edu

408L Guggenheim
(206) 543-1916

Juris Vagners
Professor Emeritus, AA
vagners@aa.washington.edu

(206) 543-7937

[top]


Postgraduate
Contact Info

Postgraduate Student

(206)
Fax: (206)

[top]


RCM Visitors
Contact Info

Visitor

(206)
Fax: (206)

[top]


RCM Department Information:

 

Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics
University of Washington
Campus Box 352400
Seattle, WA 98195-2400

Phone: (206) 543-1950
Fax: (206) 543-0217

Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Washington
Campus Box 352500
Seattle, WA 98195-2500

Phone: (206) 543-2150
Fax: (206) 543-3842

Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Washington
Campus Box 352600
Seattle, WA 98195-2600

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
University of Washington
Campus Box 352350
Seattle, WA 98195-2350

Phone: (206) 543-5090
Fax: (206) 685-8047

 

Phone: (206) 543 6039
Fax: (206) 543 2969

 

Applied Mathematics
University of Washington
Campus Box 352420
Seattle, WA 98195-2420

Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Washington
Campus Box 351750
Seattle, WA 98195-1750

Phone: 206-543-5493
Fax: 206-685-1440

 

Phone: (206) 543-2250
Fax: (206)543-3778

[top]


 

Contact webmaster for question, comments, and errors.
Last updated 3/29/07

Visit the University of Washington websiteSeattle is well-known for the space needle.Aeronautical and Astronautical EngineeringApplied MathematicsChemical EngineeringElectrical EngineeringMechanical EngineeringCollege of Engineering, UWUniversity of WashingtonComputer Science and Engineering